Locations

Learn more about our professionals here.

 

 

 

North Carolina

Cary

Jeffrey Burgess

NMLS # 68803


Direct: 919-459-1303

Cell: 919-906-8874

 jburgess@mortgages.mybrb.com

www.mybrbmortgage.com/jburgess

Virginia

Charlottesville

North Carolina

Corporate Office

Leah Roth

NMLS # 102148


Direct: 336-931-1222

Cell: 336-309-2100

 lroth@mortgages.mybrb.com

www.mybrbmortgage.com/leah

Fayetteville

Greensboro

Bryan Williamson

Mortgage Loan Specialist

NMLS # 109326


Virginia

Harrisonburg

North Carolina

Kernersville

Virginia

Luray

Kim Good

NMLS # 411135


Martinsville

Randy Jones

Loan Originator

NMLS # 521474


Direct: 276-638-8033

Cell: 276-224-2823

 rjones@mortgages.mybrb.com

www.mybrbmortgage.com/rjones

North Carolina

Raleigh

Amy Bonis

Certified Mortgage Planner

NMLS # 106455


Arkell Barnes

Loan Originator

NMLS # 90888


Direct: 919-539-9800

Cell: 919-539-9800

 dabarnes@mortgages.mybrb.com

www.mybrbmortgage.com/abarnes

Chris Earnhardt

Senior Loan Originator

NMLS # 95036


Direct: 919-747-7923

Cell: 919-539-1210

 cearnhardt@mortgages.mybrb.com

www.mybrbmortgage.com/cearnhardt

David Hatch

Branch Manager & Loan Originator

NMLS # 97626


Henry Lee Poole

Loan Originator

NMLS # 96870


Whiteville

Wilmington

Sharon Medlin

Manager/Loan Officer

NMLS # 75361


Direct: 910-471-8664

Cell: 910-471-8664

 smedlin@mortgages.mybrb.com

www.mybrbmortgage.com/smedlin